I’m not going to apologize…

… that I haven’t blogged. I’m a mom with two kids, a husband, 4 classes, and a messy house. A messy life really…

Right now, I’m setting goals to get things straight and do things the right way. Actually be diligent in my studies, get the house straight and organized, keep the monsters and ninjas at bay.

Lately, I’ve been excited about some new things.  I just bought an ergo baby carrier and a pair of toms shoes, and I’m anxiously awaiting their arrival. I have two tests on Wednesday, and today I had to play with a previously dissected moldy cat.

The baby is puling up to standing and is crawling around like a beetle! Kid.the.first hasn’t had a (serious) accident in a few months and is saying please, thank you, and you-berry-welcome.

Things are new and fresh in my marriage.

Life is exciting around this house.

Leave a Reply

