I knew this would happen…

…because really what do you expect when you have class and tests and papers and children? My house is a wreck, but I survived the semester.

I even have decent grades… (unofficially, of course)

I took my last final of the term this morning. It was for U.S. History 2- which covers the period from reconstruction to the present. Anywho, It’s illegal for professors in the state of Georgia to give out grades via email. Most of them completely ignore this law and will give you any grade as long as you email from your student account.

Leave it to the history professor to be the stickler.

So, at 10 a.m. tomorrow, I can email him and ask him two questions.

“Where are you and what is the temperature?”

To this he will reply with one of the following:

Atlanta
Birmingham
Chattanooga
Dallas
Fargo

And the temperature is what I made on the final.

Let’s just say my prediction is that he’s going to be catching a Braves game tomorrow.

As for microbiology, I’m approximately 8/10 of a point away from an A…. which might be the most frustrating thing in the entire world. Oh well, such is life.

Hopefully, I will see you around a little more. I’ll try anyway. Life may get pretty hairy come next semester, but I’m working on being more organized and I have lots of downtime while I’m on campus.

Maybe I can make this a habit.

Namaste.

One Response to “I knew this would happen…”

  1. Congratulations! Here’s hoping for a sweltering hot Braves game tomorrow. :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

